Midwest Rugby Football Union

2016 Midwest Competitive Region 7s Schedule has been released!

The Midwest Competition Committee would like to thank everyone for their patience as we worked through all the details of the Summer 7s series. This summer is a new schedule format. All the competition details can be found in the 2016 Midwest Qualifier Handbook





Series Notes

Women's Qualifiers: Sides must participate in three of hte four designated qualifiers to be eligible to compete in the Midwest Championship.

Men's Qualifiers: The 2016 men’s series has been divided into conference-based qualifiers. Qualifier clubs are required to participate in their respective conference.  While clubs are welcome to participate in all of the qualifiers, the results will only be applied to the host conference participant standings.

Eastern Conference: Allegheny, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan

Western Conference: Chicago, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin